• 2020-2021 Broadcast Season now finished

    Final Count: 233 games 






  • Wednesdays  --  Starting June 9

Keep up with the Chiefs

Sports Headlines

KFMO Classics return on Wednesday, June 9

Our summer rebroadcast series features 8 of the best games from the 2020-2021 broadcast schedule. We brought you 233 games this past HS sports season and Wednesday's starting June 9, we'll rebroadcast one of the top games from this past year.

Twitter

Scores

Return Aug. 27
 Week 1 of HS FB

Broadcast Schedule

Friday, June 18:
5:25p, MLB: St. Louis @ Atlanta*
Saturday, June 19:
5:20p, MLB: St. Louis @ Atlanta*
Sunday, June 20:
1:30p, NASCAR: Nashville Superspeedway
5:13p, MLB: St. Louis @ Atlanta*
Tuesday, June 22:
5:15p, MLB: St. Louis @ Detroit*
Wednesday, June 23:
11:15a, MLB: St. Louis @ Detroit*
6:00p, KFMO CLASSIC: SB from 10/16/20
            1-Hills vs 2-Farm (Dist Finals)
Thursday, June 24:
6:20p, MLB: Pittsburgh @ St. Louis*
Friday, June 25:
6:20p, MLB: Pittsburgh @ St. Louis*
Saturday, June 26:
12:20, MLB: Pittsburgh @ St. Louis*
1:00p, NASCAR: Pocono Raceway
Sunday, June 27:
12:20, MLB: Pittsburgh @ St. Louis*
1:30p, NASCAR: Pocono Raceway
Wednesday, June 30:
6:00p, KFMO CLASSIC: FB from 10/23/20
            Central vs Farmington
Sunday, July 4:
12:30p, NASCAR: Elkhart Lake, WI
Wednesday, July 7:
6:00p, KFMO CLASSIC: BBB from 3/13/21
            SI vs Mound City (State Finals)
Wednesday, July 14:
6:00p, KFMO CLASSIC: VB from 11/5/20
            Cent vs Spring Cath. (State Semis)
Wednesday, July 21:
6:00p, KFMO CLASSIC: BBB from 3/9/21
            NC @ Sikeston (State Sect)
Wednesday, July 28:
6:00p, KFMO CLASSIC: SB from 5/23/21
            Pot vs Skyline (State Finals)
Sunday, August 8:
1:00p, NASCAR: Watkins Glen
Saturday, August 14:
6:30p, NFL: Kansas City @ San Francisco
Friday, August 20:
6:30p, NFL: Kansas City @ Arizona
Sunday, August 22:
1:00p, NASCAR: Michigan Int'l Speedway
Saturday, August 28:
5:00p, NASCAR: Daytona Int'l Speedway
* - denotes game on B104.3fm